Hello Baby Bump

Before i go missing, i meant my confinement. I met up with my gals for dinner!

Both of them and my little sweetheart, Ariel are excited with my baby bump. Finally my baby bump is obvious!

And i only getting seats offered in trains when i was 8.5 months pregnant!!!

I am now 36 weeks (9months) pregnant while i am writing this post.

Which means that baby is already in full term and no more premature baby!(Phew ~)

(will share the whole story after i deliver ~)

Here’s are some photo we took that day at Punggol and Tampines Mall ~
34
42

Us and our Baby Kwek’s UltraSound photo~
From her ultrasound photo, she seems like to have Xl’s Big eyes and my sharp nose (or i think too much LOLx)

1
Auntie Peisi, is excited to see Baby kwek Soon in April
2
Auntie Peisi love baby kwek so much ya
14
Can see my Huge stomach?
3
Another BFF of mine, Daniel
4
One of the props that i prepared for my maternity shoot
6
Xl’s ex lover ~ Baby Kwek
8
Had our dinner at ahdong cafe
11
1213
22

Some selfie while waiting for our food to be serve
16

From Peisi’s Samsung Mini NX camera! I love their selfies shoot… Make us look machaism flawless!
20
1819
17

And met up with Kerry on the next day at Tampines

2726
34
28

30

31
3335
Ariel is “chatting with Baby kwek” whereas Belle totally ignored baby kwek! LOL
36
42

Again some welfies from Peisi’s samsung mini nx camera! How i wish i can get one myself!
Blur is beautiful
38
39
Finally a clear shoot
40
Some photos i took at week 34
252423

Cant really see my baby bump from front view!

Leave a Reply

