What i’ve been doing in Feb!

Here’s are some updates:

34a

36

Siying’s forever 21st birthday at JIngzi’s place!

Siying, is always be there for me and check on me whenever i have checkup. She knows when i need friend’s care and concern the most. And thanks for all her encouragement words! I was quite disappointed with some who is so called my BFF or RELATIVEs … some just bo chap you, some just ignore your message, some reply OK, some told you those super negative things. i gave up ~

Okay, here are some pictures that we took:

1
Siying with our handsome Julius. He will have 2 playmates next year – little prince (Baby Ang) and my little precious (baby kwek)

2
4
5

Our group Photo
3

We had our usual pot luck and also annual luo hei ~<
6
Our welfies using my selfies stick!
8
7
—-

Our 6th Valentine’s Day

Valentine Day this year is a simple affair with XL

We went to Hard Rock Hotel (Sentosa) for Buffet…

I used to wack sashimi and seafood whenever i go for buffet! But this time round, i only can eat cooked food (nothing raw)
Didn’t took any photo of the food, and the place as it was very crowded that day. Aiyah, i was very lazy to walk around too.. The selection of food is Okay and the price is reasonable.

=(

I guess XL is more enjoy than me lo… I only can see him eat all my fave food.
13

12
11
14
17
18
19
15
16
20
2122
Quite a few friend of mine comment that they cant tell that i am pregnant. I guess i hide it well with my dressing? Anyway, i am still wearing my normal dress (not maternity dress), I just got a size bigger which is a size S to M than my usual (XS to S). And i still able to fit in nicely. These photo was took when i was 30-31 week pregnant.

A little surprise from him… my fave purple tulips!
23a
And a MK wallet from him =) And i gotten him 2 shirts. (Guys wont bother to buy clothes themselves)
24

As usual, XL refused to take photo =X

Even we took, he will say dun upload my photo ya!

HAHA

CHINESE NEW YEAR!

CNY is a time for bonding, gathering, eating and more eating! I always love cny cookies, bak kwa which make me become rounder!

Anyway, I have no mood to get any nice cheongsum or dresses for this CNY, as i cant fit in most of them. =(

Our first lou hei during our reunion dinner at my mum’s place
30

CNY Day 1
After went visiting at my in-law place, i went back to my mum place for DINNER..
cny2
3133

some friend ask me where is my baby bump… well its there! whahaha just that i hide it well ~
And the angbaos and gifts that i received from my relatives. Thanks my parents, my grandma and uncle for the angbaos for me and Baby Janelle K. And Xl’s uncle for the gifts for Baby Janelle K. Feel blessed.
59

CNY Day 2

Love CNY day 2 as all my relatives will come over to my mum’s place for dinner and lou hei.
While waiting for them to be here…
33b
I didnt put any weight on my limbs yet! still look quite skinny. =P hope it maintains till wk 38 ya…

My pretty cousin, i guess she will the next bride-to-be =)
33a
Food that prepared by my parent
34c
Look at the Fuzhou fish balls! There are 50 Fuzhou fishball and we managed to finish ALL of it!
34d
Adding strawberries in our yusheng. Trying to make it look nicer and healthier. And it taste good with yusheng too. And the best thing is, it makes our yusheng more photogenic.
34a
34
34b34a1
34e
All of us cant resisted the beauty of this yusheng… all busy taking photo at different angle
34b1
Then, busy edit and post to instagram and Facebook.
34b2
34e
While waiting for my aunts to finish their mahjong, we took a few photos with our Yusheng
37
38
39404142
47
Cousins
5051
Welfies
53
52
5456555758

Group Photo
353636a

After this, i went to KKH for some scan and end up i almost quarrel with the young doctors there.

This is how i end my day 2….

CNY DAY 4

My cousins from Malaysia came over my mum place for dinner and lou hei. And i finally get to see my cousin’s son. He is SOOO CUTE and very guai!626361
Another round of Lou hei
65
Our Group Photo
6667

Leave a Reply

